Mini Energizer

Date: Sun, July 05, 2015 – Tue, July 07, 2015
Age: 7-11 co-ed

Discovery 1

Date: Sun, July 05, 2015 – Tue, July 07, 2015
Age: 5-7 co-ed

Mini Journey

Date: Sun, July 12, 2015 – Tue, July 14, 2015
Age: 7-11 co-ed

Discovery 2

Date: Sun, July 19, 2015 – Tue, July 21, 2015
Age: 5-7 co-ed

Mini Blazing

Date: Sun, July 19, 2015 – Tue, July 21, 2015
Age: 7-11 co-ed

Mini Blast

Date: Sun, July 26, 2015 – Tue, July 28, 2015
Age: 7-11 co-ed

Discovery 3

Date: Sun, July 26, 2015 – Tue, July 28, 2015
Age: 5-7 co-ed

Mini ZOOM

Date: Sun, August 09, 2015 – Tue, August 11, 2015
Age: Co-ed 7-11