506.743.2757 info@campwildwood.ca

Discovery

Co-ed Age 5-7

Dates:

Sunday July 8 – Tuesday July 10 | 2018

Sunday July 15  –   Tuesday July 17 | 2018

Sunday July 22  –   Tuesday July 24 | 2018

Sunday July 29   – Tuesday July 31 | 2018

Monday Aug 6  –    Wednesday Aug 8 | 2018

Our discovery camps are designed especially for our first time campers. This camp begins on Sunday evening and ends Tuesday evening. Fun games, swimming, artageous crafts, singing, campfires and more! This is sure to be an exciting adventure and a great way to prepare campers for a full camping experience in the future!

Price: $180.00

Balance to be paid 3 weeks prior to the start of Camp: $80
Required Deposit: $100