506.743.2757 info@campwildwood.ca

Mini Energizer

Co-ed Age 7-11

Dates:

Sunday July 7    –    Tuesday July 9 | 2019

Sunday July 14  –   Tuesday July 16 | 2019

Sunday July 21  –   Tuesday July 23 | 2019

Sunday July 28   –  Tuesday July 30 | 2019

Monday Aug 5  –    Wednesday Aug 7 | 2019

If you’re looking for an awesome adventure this summer, you’ve come to the right place.

You choose the activity… we provide the fun!! Conquer the obstacle course, shoot hoops on the basketball court, kayak on the river, create artrageous crafts, hang out at the pool, the list goes on and on! Our staff is dedicated to making your week an unforgettable experience. From gigantic group games to late night splash parties!!! Expect the unexpected!

Mini camps are especially designed for campers who want to experience all the fun that camp has to offer, but over a shorter period of time. If you’re a first time camper or you’ve been to Wildwood before, you’ll find these camps packed full of energy and non-stop fun. This is sure to be an exciting adventure and a great way to begin your camping career. If by Tuesday night your camper decides they don’t want the fun to stop, they are able to register for the rest of the week!

Price: $235.00

Balance to be paid 3 weeks prior to the start of Camp: $135
Required Deposit: $100