506.743.2757 info@campwildwood.ca

Discovery!

Dates TBD | Co-ed Ages 5-7

This camp is designed for first-time campers who can’t wait to join in on the summer camp fun. These two days will be jam-packed with pool-time, campfires, art-rageous crafts, biblical teaching, and more!

Sun July 11 – Tues July 13 | $160
Sun July 18 – Tues July 20 | $160
Sun July 25 – Tues July 27 | $160
Mon Aug 2 – Wed Aug 4 | $160
Sun Aug 8 – Tues July 10 | $160

Balance to be paid 3 weeks prior to the start of Camp: $135.00
Required Deposit: $100
*Registration Fee now includes Canteen*