506.743.2757 info@campwildwood.ca

Mini Energizer!

| Co-ed Ages 7-11

If you’re looking for an awesome adventure this summer, you’ve come to the right place.

You choose the activity… we provide the fun!! Conquer the obstacle course, shoot hoops on the basketball court, kayak on the river, create artrageous crafts, hang out at the pool, the list goes on and on! Our staff is dedicated to making your week an unforgettable experience. From gigantic group games to late-night splash parties!!! Expect the unexpected!

Mini camps are specially designed for campers who want to experience all the fun that camp has to offer but over a shorter period of time. If you’re a first-time camper or you’ve been to Wildwood before, you’ll find these camps packed full of energy and non-stop fun. This is sure to be an exciting adventure and a great way to begin your camping career. If by Wednesday night your camper decides they don’t want the fun to stop, they are able to register for the rest of the week!

Sun July 10 – Wed July 13 | $300 +HST
Sun July 17 – Wed July 20 | $300 +HST
Sun July 24 – Wed July 27 | $300 +HST
Mon Aug 1 – Thurs Aug 4 | $300 +HST
Sun Aug 7 – Wed Aug 10 | $300 +HST

Balance to be paid 3 weeks prior to the start of Camp: $175.00
Required Deposit: $125
*Registration Fee now includes Canteen*