506.743.2757 info@campwildwood.ca

Mini Energizer!

Dates TBD | Co-ed Ages 7-11

If you’re looking for an awesome adventure this summer, you’ve come to the right place.

You choose the activity… we provide the fun!! Conquer the obstacle course, shoot hoops on the basketball court, kayak on the river, create artrageous crafts, hang out at the pool, the list goes on and on! Our staff is dedicated to making your week an unforgettable experience. From gigantic group games to late night splash parties!!! Expect the unexpected!

Mini camps are especially designed for campers who want to experience all the fun that camp has to offer, but over a shorter period of time. If you’re a first time camper or you’ve been to Wildwood before, you’ll find these camps packed full of energy and non-stop fun. This is sure to be an exciting adventure and a great way to begin your camping career. If by Tuesday night your camper decides they don’t want the fun to stop, they are able to register for the rest of the week!

Sun July 11 – Tues July 13 | $200
Sun July 18 – Tues July 20 | $200
Sun July 25 – Tues July 27 | $200
Mon Aug 2 – Wed Aug 4 | $200
Sun Aug 8 – Tues July 10 | $200

Balance to be paid 3 weeks prior to the start of Camp: $135.00
Required Deposit: $100
*Registration Fee now includes Canteen*